The Quality Shop — Est. 1914
  • Victor Lundeens Print Shop

    Custom Printing

    We go the ‘extra mile’ to make sure you are happy with the finished product.
    Our thousands of satisfied customers in the last 100 years can attest to that.
    We welcome your business and your inquiries.

    Email Us

A Leader in Custom Printing since 1914

We can produce custom business cards, letterheads, flyers, brochures, forms, as well as everything for your wedding! From Save the Date Cards, Invitations, Programs to the Thank You notes!
And don't forget about our Quick Print - Digital Printing department.

Logo Design


Custom Business Forms

Brochures & Flyers

Business Cards


Wedding Etc.


Photo Restoration


Contact our Custom Printing & Design Department

Paul: paul@victorlundeens.com 
Dale: dale@victorlundeens.com 
Lori: lori@victorlundeens.com 
Todd: todd@victorlundeens.com 
Kevin: kevin@victorlundeens.com 
Kris: kris@victorlundeens.com

Already have a Layout or Artwork?
Artwork Requirements

About Us

Victor Lundeen

Victor Lundeen